Formed in 2007, Southwest Dream Team, Inc. engages the south and southwest Louisville community to create positive change that results in economic growth and development for the region.

Southwest Dream Team Board Members are listed alphabetically below:

Neville BlakemoreBoard MemberChairman, GN Building
Beverly Chester-BurtonBoard MemberMayor, City of Shively
Karen FinlinsonTreasurerCommunity Development Officer, Park Community Credit Union
Benjamin HillVice PresidentOwner, IT Consultant, Benjamin Hill Computer Consulting
Vince JarboePresidentInsurance Agent, State Farm Insurance
Rebecca KatzExecutive DirectorSouthwest Dream Team
Bennett KnoxSPSA Co-ChairParks Administrator, Jefferson Memorial Forest
Patti LynnSPSA Co-ChairHistoric Site Manager, Riverside, the Farnsley-Moreman Landing
Rachel RoarxBoard MemberLegislative Aide, Office of District 21
Saundra RobertsonBoard MemberTourism Sales Manager, Louisville Tourism
Sharon TomsSecretaryReal Estate Agent, RE/MAX Action First
Danielle Atzinger WiegandtBoard MemberPresident, Holy Cross High School